Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,243 reviews
Display reviews
serangoonClement is Professional , patient while handling me despite my phone kept ringing…. Honest and clear on terms, rules, etc.28 Sep 2022
Jurong EastIt was a good experience at renting a warehouse at Storhub Jurong East. Chee Tat was through in explaining the details of the contract, showing me the way and was also very patient answering my questions. The registration was smooth. Thank you, Chee Tat.27 Sep 2022
yishunStorHub Yishun ,我因为家要装修,就来到StorHub Yishun 租场所做贮存货物, 在这工作人员Evelyn 很亲切,也解释到很清楚,价格也很合理👍👍23 Sep 2022
Kallang AvenueBarry did a great job. Friendly and informative. Thank you for the storage unit, much appreciated21 Sep 2022
Bukit BatokEasy Access & Friendly Staff - Siti Filzah from Storhub Bukit Batok Thank you for your customer service! =)20 Sep 2022
Jurong EastGreat experience with Chee [email protected] Storhub Toh Guan. He patiently showed us the available units which allowed us to consider with dimensions and communication with family members. He also explained all the terms clearly and prepared the documents quickly, always being mindful and aware of the time. Great customer service and pleasant experience overall!20 Sep 2022
serangoonClarity of explanations, security of facilities and speed of documentation to fill Thanks to Clement Kwek for his very good services19 Sep 2022
Toa PayohDefinitely Yes. We are served by Pauline. She is very patient and well knowledge. We are very happy with her service17 Sep 2022
Toa PayohPauline fm TP Storhub was very helpful and friendly in assisting us w our storage request. Thanks!17 Sep 2022
serangoonThanks to great help to Clement and IVY. They are very friendly and helpful!16 Sep 2022
marsilingWe had a very pleasant experience with the Storhub Storage Specialist Mr Benny Or. He patiently addressed all our questions and also went the extra mile providing us with solutions and suggestions to our storage situation. Thank you!16 Sep 2022
Jurong EastWe were at Storehub on 15/9/22 and was serve by Mr Poh Chee Tat , his service was excellent and his attitude is very good and his explaining was very good. I will recommend any of my friends here if they need to rent a storage place.15 Sep 2022
Love It? Store It!