Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,411 reviews
Display reviews
Bukit Batok No. 99 Bukit Batok Storehub is bright, clean and fully aircon. The staffs, Clev and Benny, are helpful in my termination of the unit. I would still use them if the need arises. Thank you very much. Wishing you all " A very happy and prosperous Chinese New Year. To good health and wealth. Huat Ahh!!!"07 Feb 2024
yishunAttended by Ginn & Teck Joo, they are both very friendly and helpful. StorHub Yishun is very clean and brightly lit. Will recommend to my friend!06 Feb 2024
Toa PayohVery efficient and fast processing. Staff Mr. Saranyoo Peh was very helpful , friendly and informative. Explained clearly all the requirements etc. Thank you21 Dec 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Served by esther at marsiling 26 riverside road, facility clean and nice, she provide a good service, patience and explained all the details very clearly. thank you.30 Nov 2023
yishunTJ is an awesome staff!Storhub Yishun17 Nov 2023
Kallang AvenueHighly recommended. Daniel and Derek are very accomodating with our needs and give good advice for the best storage space with reasonable pricing. Furthermore, they are very friendly and very clear with their explanations and still stay after working hours just to attend our wants and needs. Very New storage space and very nice fully air conditioned really highly recommended. Good service and storage space. from the Kallang Avenue branch01 Nov 2023
good service29 Oct 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Staff Siti, fast, friendly and decisive service.26 Oct 2023
Jurong EastGrateful to have met Xanny from Jurong branch. Pro-active and professional. Will do her best to provide the best service and advice. 5 stars for her service and professionalism.22 Oct 2023
Toa PayohThe staff who advised and helped us with the storage rental was Pauline See Toh at Toa Payoh branch. She is very knowledgeable and her willingness to share insights on all the information we needed was right on point. This info helped us decide on the correct storage size thus making our decision easy and fast.21 Oct 2023
Bukit Batok No. 9I was glad that i have secured a unit at Storhub 9 Bukit Batok with the help of Benny, who was very helpful and accommodating to show me the units that fits my requirements as iā€™m not so sure of the size that i want to rent. He gave me 2 quotations for 2 units and tell me to decide which one that can suit my needs. Finally when i have decided to rent one of them, Clev was kind and helpful to attend to me when i called up the office. He help me with the paperwork and within a few days, i finally secured the unit i wanted. Thx again to Benny and Clev for the wonderful and friendly service. Keep up the good work. šŸ‘šŸ¼18 Oct 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Choosing Storhub out of the multiple storage providers was a no brainer as the units were all in clean condition and air-conditioned. The 24/7 access is also a much required perk. In course of sourcing for the right unit, we were blown away by the efficiency and professionalism of everyone. Particularly we would like to render thanks to Ms Siti Filzah. Other than her patience in identifying and showing us suitable units, she is also diligent in following up. Meeting her enabled a seamless process for us, which is such a relief. We had a great experience with Storhub.14 Oct 2023
Love It? Store It!