Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,300 reviews
Display reviews
WoodLoops LoopJaslyn is friendly and provide very good service. Able to provide advice on what the right size etc.28 Jan 2023
Good storage space options and excellent service! Highly recommended27 Jan 2023
Good service ! Clean & cozy environment 😊27 Jan 2023
Storage facility is clean and bright. Location is accessible and the staff is prompt in replying emails. Pleasant overall experience. Will definitely recommend StorHub!25 Jan 2023
hougangI really appreciate Junaidah, who is super helpful in attending to all my queries including the time she had to run around to show me the different strorage sizes! Not only that, she's absolutely friendly and cheerful despite her exhaustion ☺️. Not only that, but all 3 staff are absolutely friendly with a smile plastered on their faces.25 Jan 2023
serangoonClement is prompt and clear with his suggestions on space usage for first time users like us. The space is extremely clean and secured.20 Jan 2023
Perfect service Great place Very convenient19 Jan 2023
serangoonConvenient, accessible. Good assistance from Clement.17 Jan 2023
WoodLoops LoopVery efficient. Customer service team super friendly from Woodlands branch16 Jan 2023
Kallang AvenueVery helpful during initial approach. Asked about the items that I wished to store and proposed an appropriate size storage space that is within my budget. It was a breeze too during the registration. Thank you Daniel and Barry for the great help.13 Jan 2023
serangoonEasy and convenient to sign up. Friendly staff Clement . Recommend to anyone who needs storage space.Cheers.13 Jan 2023
Really great service. The facility is clean, spacious and orderly. Last of all, it gives me a very user-friendly vibe. I won’t hesitate to recommend to my friends in a great beat.11 Jan 2023
Love It? Store It!