Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,345 reviews
Display reviews
marsilingGood customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Was served by Kahirul and Chee Tat. Recommended @ 31 Admiralty28 Dec 2019
marsilingWe were served by Chee Tat at Admiralty branch and he was friendly and helpful. We got to enjoy the special promotion as well.28 Dec 2019
Toa PayohGreat Service at StorHub Toa Payoh, thanks for the help getting my 3rd unit here.27 Dec 2019
marsilingStorhub Self-Storage services is really convenient. Stored our home items there while we renovated our house. They have many unit sizes to choose from. And thumbs up for their staff Esther & Chee Tat who have been very patient and helpful ! Will use them again in future 😀 @ 31 Admiralty.23 Dec 2019
Bukit BatokI have been with StorHub Bukit Batik for at least 4 years and have always been very satisfied with the service provided there!!!!20 Dec 2019
Toa PayohWent to Tao Payoh StorHub and served by Alfred, who has been very helpful and responsive throughout the whole registration process. It was a pleasant experience from the viewing of the storage to the final execution of the agreement. The whole package comes with an attractive discounted rate and the whole environment is clean and safe.17 Dec 2019
marsilingPleasant and efficient service at 1A! Thank you Esther and Chee Tat!14 Dec 2019
kallangwe booked a store over at Storehub Kallang. the service rendered by Siti Shazlina and Junaidah is superb. we felt comfortable when we came over for viewing and they answered all our queries patiently. its because of their warm personality, makes us signed up immediately. thumbs up for the good service!!!14 Dec 2019
tampinesi am satisfied with the services provided @ Storhub Tampines Clean and well managed. Highly recommended. Staff are also helpful and patient to answer our queries😀14 Dec 2019
Great service and very efficient!!14 Dec 2019
marsilingGood service and accesible location @ 31 admiralty13 Dec 2019
marsilingGood service by staff Chee Tat @ 31 Admiralty13 Dec 2019
Love It? Store It!