Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,345 reviews
Display reviews
Toa PayohDenise have been excellent in customer service. Staffs are friendly. Place is great! Location at Toa Payoh is good. I’ve been enjoying excellent rates.06 Dec 2019
hougangI visited the Hougang outlet. Sharon and Richard have been very helpful. The selection of unit and signing was within 20mins - fast and efficient.05 Dec 2019
hougangThis is my first take up Self storage at Hougang. I was served by Ms Sharon Yong she give me excellent service.05 Dec 2019
kallangFriendly customer service by Benny from Kallang Storehub !! Details were well elaborated, affordable , and reliable storage facilities!! Highly recommended!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻04 Dec 2019
WoodLoops LoopWoodlands Loop: Clean, easy access storage and helpful staff04 Dec 2019
superb services.. friendly staff.. highly recommended..🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰02 Dec 2019
kallangKudos to Ginn from Kallang Outlet. Good service and very patient. Keep up the good work !!30 Nov 2019
kallangAn efficient solution for storing items Had to store a few stuffs prior to moving to a new place and didnt want to bring too much things My experience at Storhub Kallang was Superb! Ginn was so helpful and accommodating Definitely recommending this option to friends 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻30 Nov 2019
Bukit BatokToday 29/11/19 I visited storhud @ Bukit Batok and attn by a lady name : Siti and jaslyn Service was excellent!29 Nov 2019
kallangJunaidah from Kallang was super star!! She was very efficient and prompt in responding to all our queries and suggesting appropriate solution.27 Nov 2019
Convenient, worth the $, security petrol!27 Nov 2019
marsilingGreat place with good accessibility @ 31 Admiralty Road27 Nov 2019
Love It? Store It!