Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,345 reviews
Display reviews
marsilingMs.Norleen is very helpful and patient in helping me to find the suitable size storage that fit my needs. Totally made me feel welcome and comfortable with her customer service. Thumbs up and highly recommended for being so helpful. Didn’t feel like they are pushing for sales or anything but doing their best to help you and make your experience value for money.08 Jun 2023
West CoastExcellent service from Sean at West Coast branch. Well done! Sean01 Jun 2023
Toa PayohPauline and Nicholas helped me in booking the storage and the transportation. Highly recommended to go to TPY branch and look for them31 May 2023
tampinesJust came from Storhub Tampines for our storage needs since we will be doing reno on our home. Staff Sharon attended to us and was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Very very happy with the experience.31 May 2023
clean, modern and well air-conditioned. not the cheapest option, but great customer service29 May 2023
Easy fast and convenient.29 May 2023
tampinesReally a breeze and so convenient to use StorHub service! Sharon at Tampines has been wonderful! Friendly and follow up is fast and efficient!27 May 2023
Kallang AvenueDerek & Barry are very helpful and kind. They both provide me the details of what I need and what I should get. Good services overall.26 May 2023
Bukit Batok No. 9I will definitely recommend StorHub Self Storage to my friends & family. I will like to commend Fariq from StorHub @ 9 Bukit Batok. Fariq is very professional, knowledgeable & definitely listens & understand what we were looking for. He’s very patient with us & provides sensible advice. Well done Fariq!25 May 2023
Bukit Batok No. 9Fariq has been very helpful with sorting out my storage needs. He replies promptly to all my queries and is able to provide alternatives and suggestions to my concerns. The whole process was smooth sailing and easy, keep up the good work!!24 May 2023
Bukit Batok No. 9Thanks to Fariq's knowledge & patience with us we secured a space during our first site viewing. Highly recommended for his great service. 👍🏻👍🏻 Space well kept & maintained as well as priced reasonably too 😊‼️23 May 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Siti explanation is clear, manner and sweet lady .. perfect 🥰23 May 2023
Love It? Store It!