Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,345 reviews
Display reviews
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Staff Siti, fast, friendly and decisive service.26 Oct 2023
Jurong EastGrateful to have met Xanny from Jurong branch. Pro-active and professional. Will do her best to provide the best service and advice. 5 stars for her service and professionalism.22 Oct 2023
Toa PayohThe staff who advised and helped us with the storage rental was Pauline See Toh at Toa Payoh branch. She is very knowledgeable and her willingness to share insights on all the information we needed was right on point. This info helped us decide on the correct storage size thus making our decision easy and fast.21 Oct 2023
Bukit Batok No. 9I was glad that i have secured a unit at Storhub 9 Bukit Batok with the help of Benny, who was very helpful and accommodating to show me the units that fits my requirements as i’m not so sure of the size that i want to rent. He gave me 2 quotations for 2 units and tell me to decide which one that can suit my needs. Finally when i have decided to rent one of them, Clev was kind and helpful to attend to me when i called up the office. He help me with the paperwork and within a few days, i finally secured the unit i wanted. Thx again to Benny and Clev for the wonderful and friendly service. Keep up the good work. πŸ‘πŸΌ18 Oct 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Choosing Storhub out of the multiple storage providers was a no brainer as the units were all in clean condition and air-conditioned. The 24/7 access is also a much required perk. In course of sourcing for the right unit, we were blown away by the efficiency and professionalism of everyone. Particularly we would like to render thanks to Ms Siti Filzah. Other than her patience in identifying and showing us suitable units, she is also diligent in following up. Meeting her enabled a seamless process for us, which is such a relief. We had a great experience with Storhub.14 Oct 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Siti is friendly and helpful07 Oct 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Thanks Siti for being patience and polite to answer all my enquiries. I highly recommend this company for storage services.29 Sep 2023
Toa PayohI was attended to at Storhub Toa Payoh by Mr Saranyoo. He was very professional and assisted us in securing a unit suitable to our requirements and the place also clean and suitable to us .I would like to commend on being able to provide good service with a smile. Thank you.27 Sep 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Excellent service by SitiπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ24 Sep 2023
marsilingI visited Storhub Marsiling today and with Junn's assistance the process to rent storage space was seamless and very professional. Her recommendations were spot on to what l needed. lf you have any storage needs, Storhub should be your choice. The best of the best. Aircon facility & 24hr access to your items. Thanks. Take care, stay safe & God bless πŸ™πŸ˜·πŸ€£14 Sep 2023
marsilingSiti filzah from Marsiling storehub branch is very helpful and understanding. very grateful for her help. everything went smooth. Worth it! 😁13 Sep 2023
changiStorhub @ changi. Lucy service is truly exceptional, great service! Highly impressed13 Sep 2023
Love It? Store It!