Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,345 reviews
Display reviews
Hougang (91 Defu Lane)Taken 2 stores in 91 Defu lane in last 3 months and was attended by most pretty & friendly service Miss Sharon Yong~Very kind and helpful~accommodating & friendly service with a million dollar smile on her always happy to help and accommodate when in need.Stores is fully equipped with many trolleys and cargo lifts very accessible to store..Very reasonable & attractive rents was offered by her with 2 months free rent if you were to sign up for 6 months in a stretch.Thank you Sharon Yong for kind and helpful support.21 Jul 2023
serangoonThe staff was very kind, accommodating and patient towards my auntie, who wishes to do rental from StorHub Serangoon. Thumb up Clement!19 Jul 2023
serangoonI had a pleasant experience with Clement in Serangoon. He was very clear with his explanations and the cost breakdown, insurance, and assorted paperwork needed. Price is the most competitive compared to other storage facilities.11 Jul 2023
tampinesVisited the Tampines branch to find a suitable storage. Sharon is very patient with our queries and brought us around to view some available units.10 Jul 2023
Toa PayohSaranyoo is helpful and is able to explain information clearly.08 Jul 2023
serangoonFriendly staff and peaceful environment. Clement from the Serangoon branch was very helpful and patient in answering all my questions.06 Jul 2023
Kallang AvenueGood environment, and very helpful staff. Big thank you to Derek, Daniel and Barry in Kallang outlet.04 Jul 2023
Easy and fast storage. 24/7 available and no distruption. Price is reasonable and affordable22 Jun 2023
Toa PayohToday at Storhub 743 Toa Payoh, we managed to meet up with Nicholas! Excellent service and very patient in handling each and every query we have in our mind. Highly recommended!13 Jun 2023
West CoastGreat service from Sean He was able to explain to me the difference services provided and what other options I have for the storage services. I have been having storages services for many years and this is certainly one of the best services13 Jun 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Brilliant service from Ms Siti Filzah - asst branch manager at Marsiling branch. Patient and willing to go the extra mile. Allowing us time to slowly decide and giving us options. Storage area is well kept, clean and easy to access. Pricing is affordable too. Highly recommended!10 Jun 2023
Kallang AvenueDerek from the Kallang Avenue branch gave an excellent and responsive service. The self-storage space here are well planned and managed at a very reasonable price.09 Jun 2023
Love It? Store It!