Customer Reviews

Average customer rating: 5.0
Based on 1,345 reviews
Display reviews
marsilingCS Evelyn (StorHub Marsiling) is friendly, helpful and informative, with lots of patience in attending to all our queries. Overall awesome service πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Thanks Evelyn !!😊09 Sep 2023
marsilingStorhub Marsiling, CS Ms.Evelyn, been very helpful. Very accommodating and patience with our endless queries. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘09 Sep 2023
marsilingI was attended to at Storhub Marsiling by Mdm Norleen. She was very professional and assisted us in securing a unit suitable to our requirements. I would like to commend on being able to provide good service with a smile. Thank you.02 Sep 2023
Bukit BatokLocation at Bukit batok No.9 - Teck Joo assist us with all the queries that we provided and gave us a good service. Thank you so much for your help :)29 Aug 2023
marsilingGood response and follow up by Norleen and Evelyn on support at Marsiling storhub. Just sign up a 6months package with good promotions. Well done to team Marsiling !28 Aug 2023
marsilingJunn and Norleen are very accommodating and fast to offer solutions. Customer Service is top notch.25 Aug 2023
marsilingi had issues with my pin code. so Evelyn amd Norleen helped me with entry and also with my movers team. They provided quality service for such a simple problem. Kudos to you all.25 Aug 2023
marsilingGreat service by Norleen from the Marsiling warehouse! Informative, friendly and good follow up πŸ‘25 Aug 2023
serangoonIvy from Storhub Serangoon North is helpful and explained everything in detail. πŸ‘19 Aug 2023
Marsiling (Riverside Road)Excellent support from Siti from StorHub Marsiling (Riverside). She is patient, helpful, resourceful and goes the extra mile. Highly recommended!15 Aug 2023
marsilingStorhup Marsiling ζœεŠ‘ε‘˜ε·₯δ½œζ€εΊ¦εΎˆε₯½πŸ‘02 Aug 2023
Kallang AvenuePleasant experience with Barry at Kallang. Thank you for showing us around the facility and for your patience!29 Jul 2023
Love It? Store It!